Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure of PTEC

The Phnom Penh TEC has one director and four deputy directors under the direction of a governing board. It consists of three offices and seven departments. In addition, the Phnom Penh TEC also has its own two application schools, namely application primary and lower secondary schools.

Follow by Email